top of page
TV Commercial:
Free Now - Endless Adventure

I worked with Heritage & Rothco to create makeup for a vibrant TV commercial titled 'Endless Adventure' for Europe's leading taxi app, FREE NOW.

Client: FREE NOW

FREE NOW Senior Marketing Manager: Claire Walsh 

Agency: Rothco | Accenture Interactive

Senior Producers on behalf of Rothco | Accenture Interactive: Karina Cotter & Jessica Derby

Team at Rothco | Accenture Interactive: Edel Quinn, Barry Sweeney, Al Pollock, Rob McGuire, Sean Cushen, Katherine Sheils.

Production Company:

Music by: Jafaris & Solow the Astronaut

Music supervisor: John McCallion


Talent: Anna Clifford, Robert Mitchell, Geoff Ryan, Johanna O’Brien, Esther James.


Directors: JAK

Producers: Zoe Brennan Whitmore & Gráinne Dwyer

Line Producer: Owen McArdle

Production Coordinator: Colin Peppard

1st Assistant Director: Ger Duffy

2nd AD: Nicola Long

Trainee AD: Kate Murray

DOP: Adam Singodia

1st AC: JJ Sullivan

2nd AC: Sean Doupe

3rd AC: Ben Condell

Grip: Jimmy Gillen

Camera Trainee: Ruairi O'Hoisin

Steadicam: Anthony Bowes ACO

Art Director: Stevie Kingston

Art Dept Assist: Stephen Loane

DIT: Roisin Dwyer

Stylist: Oyindamola Animashaun 

Styling Assistant: Aoife McGuigan

Embroidery Design: Jo Guthrie & Sarah Moloney 

Specialist Costume: Niamh McCarthy

Gaffer: Sean Smith

Gaffer: Noel McElligott

Best Boy: Michael Boyle

Lighting Assistant: Gleb Markin

Sound: Rob Moore

Makeup Artist: Aisling Kelly

Makeup Assistant: Breda Timoney

Hair Stylist: Stephanie Nwambu

Casting: Ali Coffey Casting

Casting Director: Katy Moylan-Shorten

Photography: Rich Gilligan

Photographer Assistant: Mark McGuinness

BTS: Michael McCarthy

Safety Officer: Brian Breathnach

Safety Assistant: Lorcan Byrne

Medic: Blue Screen Medics

Video Village: Rob Treloar

Security: Paul Tyrrell ℅ Frontline Security


Post Production: Sinead McCormack & Anne-Marie Downes c/o Screen Scene

Post Production Supervisor: Melissa Trinidade c/o Ntropic

Post Producers: Jenn Sanders & Ruth Minkley  c/o The Quarry

Editor: Gary Coogan c/o The Quarry

Editor Assistant: Jack Moore c/o The Quarry

GFX: Hubert Montag, Gavin Casey, Mike McCarthey, Rob Murray  c/o Screen Scene

Sound Mix: Will Farrell  c/o Screen Scene & 

Sound supervision: Proud Ngwenya ℅ Rothco

Grade: Tim Smith c/o CHEAT

Grade Producer: Brigitte Leicht c/o CHEAT

Graphic Design: Hubert Montag c/o Screen Scene, & Andrew Loughnane

Graphic prep editor: Matthew Butler

bottom of page